Freehold, New Jersey 07728

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
732-298-6559

Mosquito Joe OF MID-CENTRAL NJ Reviews

268 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Have not seen a complement of mosquitoes as in past years. Comfortable to be able to sit outside without getting bit. Although, I must say, there are still a few of them still about

Stanley C
Oct 02, 2019

iT SEEM LIKE THE MISQUETO POPULATION HAS BEEN REDUCED BY 85% THERE ARE STILL A FEW STRAGLERS HANGING IN THERE. THIS IS OUR SECOND TREATMENT THIS PAST WEEK. .

Elliot G
Sep 30, 2019

Steve C
Sep 29, 2019

Krista D
Sep 28, 2019

Barbara D
Sep 22, 2019

Cathy P
Sep 20, 2019

Leo M
Sep 17, 2019

Frank A
Sep 14, 2019

We had a backyard wedding planned. I needed an expedited plan of service. The first application for mosquitoes was to the trees on perimeter of property - which really did nothing. The second application was done the morning of the wedding - Lorenzo was excellent. He was considerate and applied the spray to trees and an application on the grass. No guests were affected by bugs or mosquitoes - which was the goal. Thank you!

Mary B
Sep 11, 2019

Definitely could tell the difference this summer with using Mosquito Joe. My wife is usually a huge target for mosquitoes and this year she was able to sit outside with very few bites. She was very happy.

John H
Sep 10, 2019
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!