Your health and safety are our highest priority during this time. Click here for our precautionary measures.

Mosquito Joe OF MID-CENTRAL NJ Reviews

387 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Barbara D
Sep 22, 2019

Cathy P
Sep 20, 2019

Leo M
Sep 17, 2019

Frank A
Sep 14, 2019

We had a backyard wedding planned. I needed an expedited plan of service. The first application for mosquitoes was to the trees on perimeter of property - which really did nothing. The second application was done the morning of the wedding - Lorenzo was excellent. He was considerate and applied the spray to trees and an application on the grass. No guests were affected by bugs or mosquitoes - which was the goal. Thank you!

Mary B
Sep 11, 2019

Definitely could tell the difference this summer with using Mosquito Joe. My wife is usually a huge target for mosquitoes and this year she was able to sit outside with very few bites. She was very happy.

John H
Sep 10, 2019

My only feedback is those plastic holders for your pesticide sign. Don’t we have enough plastic waste in this word already? Perhaps you could do metal....

Annie J
Sep 10, 2019

Michael G
Sep 04, 2019

I have already recommended you guys

Jordan P
Sep 03, 2019

I noticed a big difference in the yard. I will recommend it to my neighbors and fellow workers.

Bruno (
Sep 02, 2019
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!