Freehold, New Jersey 07728

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
732-298-6559

Mosquito Joe OF MID-CENTRAL NJ Reviews

102 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Outside will be fun again thanks to all of you! We appreciate the friendliness and professionalism. I have let friends and co-workers know about Mosquito Joe!

Craig R
May 11, 2019

Greatest thing for the backyard.

William D
May 03, 2019

Used them last year! Now again this year! They offer a good product and good service! By the way got my in-laws using Mosquito Joe’s too!!! So far so good!

Errol &
Apr 28, 2019

Since we started treatments,there's a huge difference! We had a problem we needed taking care of. Within a few hours, they were here treating it. The staff is very nice and a pleasure to deal with. We would highly recommend Mosquito Joe!

Vito C
Nov 28, 2018

Very friendly. I was home this time and was asked questions about our yard which was nice. Did a thorough job. This was our 2nd spray, we started late in the season (big mistake). So nice to be outside, do yard maintenance etc. without being eaten up and without mosquitos flying in your car or house every time you open your doors! Highly recommend, don't suffer!

Ann M
Sep 20, 2018

i was pleased with the service. we had a lot of rain this summer so there were times the mosquito's where around but for most part nothing.

Liz C
Sep 19, 2018

good customer service and technicians. worked just as described. will use again.

Gaetano G
Sep 15, 2018

Nj14

Eric N
Sep 14, 2018

Nj13

Eric N
Sep 14, 2018

Great service that made our backyard livable again.

Dan &
Sep 13, 2018